e-books

 

James Rudolph e-books are short noir novels in the vein of James Ellroy and Raymond Chandler, guaranteed to entertain you on your tablet or smart phone, while you wait in the airport, commute to work on the train, or whenever you need a good fiction fix.

 

Cindy's Eyes

 

Cindy's Eyes is about a Hollywood Taxi Driver named Ray who falls in love with one of his fares, Cindy, a beautiful young porno actress. Ray pursues Cindy into the dark side of Hollywood in the early seventies.  Available for Kindle, iPad, Nook and Kobo.

Henry & Dad

 

Henry & Dad is about a young highway construction worker names Henry Purvis, who seeks help from and reconciliation with his estranged, alcoholic father after a suspicious freeway collapse and the disappearance of this live-in girlfriend, Sarah. Available for Kindle, iPad, Nook and Kobo.